Occasionally there may be cases where you wish to permanently delete a task.
Keep in mind that deleting a task will permanently remove that task and all of its comments, details, descriptions, and attachments (if you don’t want to permanently delete a task, consider archiving it instead).
You can completely remove a task from your Rindle account in one of two ways.
The first way to delete a task is by clicking on the task, then selecting the vertical menu icon at the top right corner. Select “Delete” from the drop-down menu. A pop-up on the bottom left will allow you to "Undo" if you have deleted in error.
The second way to delete a card is by hovering over the card and selecting the pencil/paper edit icon.
From there, a set of new icons will appear. Click on the trash icon to go through the deletion process.