There may occasionally be cases where you’d like to delete a user from your company’s account entirely (for example, if they will no longer be working for your company).
When you delete a user from your company’s Rindle account, they will no longer have access to tasks or boards. In other words, their user account will be completely deleted from the system.
Note: Deleting a user from your company account will remove them from all teams, boards and tasks.
- To delete a user, first click your avatar on the bottom left corner of the screen.
- Next, click “Users.”
- Select the name of the person you’d like to remove from your organization’s Rindle account.
- Click the trash can icon on the right in order to remove them from the account.